Autumn Half Term Break (again)

今年の秋はいつになく多忙。少し前にも休んでいたので(この時は事前に告知していないことに今気づきました)、またかという感じですが、しばらくブログをお休みします。11月2週目より再開予定ですので、また後ほど!

We have a lot of things happening this fall. Therefore, I will take a break from blog, once again this autumn – now I realise that I didn’t notify in advance when I took a break last time in September! I will start writing again from the second week of November (hopefully…) – see you later to all!

うちのフラットの敷地内をうろうろしている猫。飼いネコか野良か分からないけど、とてもフレンドリー。

A cat hanging around our building. I am not sure if someone’s cat or a loner, but she (he?!) is very friendly.

Leave a Reply

